a

Conference of Sophie Biecheler (Universcience)

Conference of Sophie Biecheler (Universcience)

Looking back at a few images from the conference of June 26, 2017, at the Pavilion of France with Sophie Biecheler, institutional delegate at Universcience, a public institution that brings together the Cité des sciences et de l’industrie and the Palais de la découverte in Paris:

Biecheler EN

The conference titled « The energy of the future is the youth of today » looked at the importance of sparking interest for science in young generations through a number of examples from projects and programmes at Universcience, one of the most important European centers for scientific, technical and industrial culture.

Biecheler 2

The many participants, among which students, teachers and representatives from the Ministry of Education, discovered the « edutainment » spaces at the Cité des enfants. This « scientific museum » brings daily wonder to children and adult in Paris and contributes fully at forming a curious and responsible new generation, sensitive to the questions of sustainable development.

Biecheler 1

Share With:

a

Conférence de Sophie Biecheler (Universcience)

Conférence de Sophie Biecheler (Universcience)

Retour en images sur la conférence du 26 juin 2017 au Pavillon de la France avec Sophie Biecheler, déléguée institutionnelle d’Universcience, institution publique qui regroupe la Cité des sciences et de l’industrie et le Palais de la découverte à Paris.

Biecheler FR

La conférence intitulée « L’énergie du futur c’est la jeunesse d’aujourd’hui » s’est penchée sur l’importance de susciter de l’intérêt pour la science chez les jeunes générations en développant des exemples de projets et programmes d’Universcience, un des plus grands centres européens pour la culture scientifique, technique et industrielle.

Biecheler 2

Les nombreux participants, entre autres étudiants, enseignants et représentants du Ministère de l’éducation, ont découvert les espaces ludo-éducatifs de la Cité des enfants. Ce « musée scientifique » qui enchante quotidiennement petits et grands à Paris contribue pleinement à former une nouvelle génération curieuse et responsable, notamment en ce qui concerne les sujets de développement durable.

Biecheler 1

Share With: