a

Kazakhstan Wines & Spirits (KWS)

Kazakhstan Wines & Spirits (KWS)

200x100_Logo-KWS

pour en savoir plus
www.kws.kz 

What are your motivations to participate in the International Specialized Exhibition Astana EXPO-2017?

For us, to participate in this event was unquestionable. We are amongst the very first French entities implemented in Kazakhstan, through our subsidiary group Kazakhstan Wine & Spirits created in 2003.

For nearly 15 years, we have been importing and distributing a very large scale of wines and spirits originating from all of the wine-growing regions in France. Thanks to our work, we participate in the development of Kazakh gastronomy, which pays increasing attention to authentic and quality products.

What shape will take your partnership with French pavilion in Astana?

Thanks to the support of some of our historical suppliers, the Maison Jadot in Burgundy, the Maison Dourthe in Bordeaux, the Taittinger Family in Champagne and the Maison Hennessy in Cognac, we are sure that the guests of the Pavilion of France will spent a very pleasant and relaxing moment with glasses of iconic wines from our country.

We are also pleased to reserve a stock of a few thousands bottles in our Astana repository to supply the receptions and cocktails of the French companies and entities participating in the Expo-2017 adventure. From the fresh and fruity rosé from Provence to the sharp Alsace wines and prestigious LVMH bottles, each and every wine or spirit that we will be offering is an irreproachable French product directly sent to Astana from its place of production.

Share With:

a

Kazakhstan Wines & Spirits (KWS)

Kazakhstan Wines & Spirits (KWS)

200x100_Logo-KWS

pour en savoir plus
www.kws.kz 

Quelles sont vos motivations pour participer à l’Exposition internationale Astana 2017 ?

Etre présents sur cet événement était une évidence pour nous. Nous sommes parmi les toutes premières sociétés françaises implantées au Kazakhstan, par le biais de notre filiale Kazakhstan Wine & Spirits créée en 2003.

Depuis près de 15 ans, nous importons et distribuons une très large gamme de vins et spiritueux en provenance de toutes les régions viticoles de France. Nous avons pu ainsi accompagner le développement de la gastronomie du Kazakhstan, qui connaît un intérêt croissant pour les produits authentiques et de qualité.

Comment va se matérialiser votre présence au travers de votre partenariat avec le Pavillon France à Astana ?

Grâce au soutien de quelques-uns de nos fournisseurs historiques, la Maison Jadot en Bourgogne, la Maison Dourthe à Bordeaux, la Famille Taittinger en Champagne, la Maison Hennessy à Cognac, nous sommes sûrs que les personnalités invitées par le Pavillon France passeront un moment agréable de détente autour de vins emblématiques de notre pays.

Nous sommes heureux également de réserver un stock de plusieurs milliers de bouteilles dans nos entrepôts d’Astana, à la disposition de toutes les sociétés françaises qui participent à l’aventure Expo 2017, pour leurs différentes réceptions pendant l’événement. Depuis les rosés frais et fruités de Provence, en passant par les vins vifs d’Alsace et jusqu’aux prestigieux flacons du groupe LVMH, chacun pourra trouver des produits français irréprochables, directement acheminés depuis leurs lieux de production.

Share With: